Fraktionsvorstand

  

Peter Alexander, Fraktionsvorsitzender

Schiffenbergstraße 70
35415 Pohlheim
peter.alexander@spd-pohlheim.de

Prof. Dr. Ernst-Ulrich Huster, stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Steinstraße 33
35415 Pohlheim
ernst-ulrich.huster@spd-pohlheim.de

Klaus-Dieter Gimbel, stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Leipziger Straße 32
35415 Pohlheim
klaus-dieter.gimbel@spd-pohlheim.de
  

weitere Fraktionsmitglieder

  

Angelika Bartosch

Klosterweg 8
35415 Pohlheim
angelika.bartosch@spd-pohlheim.de

Horst-Jürgen Briegel

Waldstraße 6
35415 Pohlheim
horst-juergen.briegel@spd-pohlheim.de

Klaus-Dieter Gimbel

Leipziger Straße 32
35415 Pohlheim
klaus-dieter.gimbel@spd-pohlheim.de

Jürgen Görig

Sudetenlandstr. 15
35415 Pohlheim
kuergen.goerig@spd-pohlheim.de

Hans Happel

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 14
35415 Pohlheim
hans.happel@spd-pohlheim.de

Dominic Tamme

dominic.tamme@spd-pohlheim.de

Fadi Touma

fadi.touma@spd-pohlheim.de

Melanie Schunk-Wießner

melanie.schunk-wiessner@spd-pohlheim.de

 

Malek Yakoub

malek.yakoub@spd-pohlheim.de

 

Ersatzpersonen

  

Bernd Felde

Paul-Hutten-Ring 29
35415 Pohlheim
bernd.felde@spd-pohlheim.de

Sven Weigel

sven.weigel@spd-pohlheim.de

Ralf Ohnmacht

Lindenstraße 15
35415 Pohlheim
ralf.ohnmacht@spd-pohlheim.de

Horst-Erich Stumpf

Admonter Ring 28
35415 Pohlheim
horst-erich.stumpf@spd-pohlheim.de