Dorf Güll

  

Angelika Bartosch

Klosterweg 8
35415 Pohlheim
angelika.bartosch@spd-pohlheim.de
  

Garbenteich

  

Peter Alexander

Schiffenbergstraße 70
35415 Pohlheim
peter.alexander@spd-pohlheim.de
 

Siglinde Michen
siglinde.michen@spd-pohlheim.de
 

Sven Weigel

sven.weigel@spd-pohlheim.de

Grüningen

  

Dietmar Weber, Ortsvorsteher

Taunusstraße 62
35415 Pohlheim
dietmar.weber@spd-pohlheim.de
 

Bernd Felde

Paul-Hutten-Ring 29
35415 Pohlheim
bernd.felde@spd-pohlheim.de
  

Hausen

  

Horst-Jürgen Briegel, stellv. Ortsvorsteher

Waldstraße 6
35415 Pohlheim
horst-juergen.briegel@spd-pohlheim.de
  

Holzheim

  

Horst Biadala

In der Wann 47
35415 Pohlheim
horst.biadala@spd-pohlheim.de
 

Ralf Schwellnus

Eichstraße 22
35415 Pohlheim
ralf.schwellnus@spd-pohlheim.de
  

Watzenborn-Steinberg

  

Fadi Touma

fadi.touma@spd-pohlheim.de
 

Klaus-Dieter Gimbel

Leipziger Straße 32
35415 Pohlheim
klaus-dieter.gimbel@spd-pohlheim.de
 

Karl-Heinz Gros

Mozartstraße 8
35415 Pohlheim
karl-heinz.gros@spd-pohlheim.de
 

Brigitte Wolni

Am Steinacker 13
35415 Pohlheim
brigitte.wolni@spd-pohlheim.de